Love

The love that I have for my Mother and Father overwhelms me at times. God is obviously truly alive and lives in them and through them. There are many blessings I could account to my name, some never to be realised in this life, but my parents remain a blessing I could never comprehend as to why it was mine to receive. Love I have seen between them, in them and through them has made me grow into be the woman I am. Their spirits and their souls I have never seen in any other human, they surely resemble what an Angel must be like. Pure and simple are their hearts, they are giving of themselves and once you receive their love you are truly healed of any human wretchedness that you have endured. I am eternally grateful.

Leave a Reply

