feeling immortal

With the passing of the years I learn more about the worlds that I surround myself with. I see more of the universe that God has created, I come in touch with more spirits and attach to detach myself to different souls. One thing though is that I get to know more of myself everyday, one of the greatest joys, an ever so invigorating adventure and I say this because it’s not that I do not need people in my life, but people must start realising that my life starts with me, the truth is that they are corollary, a growth from a decision or an action.

Leave a Reply

