Let love

I’m going crazy, terrible some may think, ‘be careful’ some may say, but I’m going crazy and I love it.

I love to love and though some may be overwhelmed, unmoved, confused by my affection towards them, I give without expecting, only asking to be allowed to be honest, true and free in my actions.

I think of him constantly, I reach out to him without a thought of rejection.

Call me a fool, a thoughtless silly girl with a wild imagination, idiotic, a naive flair and outlook on love, but who cares, as long as I receive fulfillment in making him happy with my displays.

Hurt; I think of joy, of sharing a God given spirit that brings light and life where it passes.

So I’m crazy right now, maybe tomorrow I will be calmer, maybe melancholy, but today is now and I cannot speak for tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

