27th

Sometimes life blesses you with the warmest and sunniest of days. It puts productions together to display various kinds of love around and for a day clarifies your sight to see how much you have grown and how beautiful you are. This is such a day for me, a day where I have come to realise my growth from years past, to see the light that has truly been cast on my road. I am fortunate, I am grateful, I am unworthy, but His Graces still bless with such a day.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

